Keeping you on the move

0121 503 0033

Latest News

29th July 2021

29th July 2021

Posted on 29th July 2021 by Admin

Hi all, Update to this weeks availbility. Friday 30th July, Fully booked. Saturday 31st July, 3.5m Luton and Sunday 1st August. SWB, LWB, 3.5m Luton and 4m Luton.

Read More

21st July 2021

21st July 2021

Posted on 21st July 2021 by Admin

Hi all, This weeks availability. Thursday 22nd July, SWB, LWB, Jumbo. Friday 23rd July, SWB, LWB, 3.5m Luton and 4m Luton. Saturday 24th July, 4m Luton. Sunday 25th July, SWB, LWB, Jumbo and 3.5m Luton.

Read More

13th July 2021

13th July 2021

Posted on 13th July 2021 by Admin

Hi all, this weeks availability. Wednesday 14th July, SWB, LWB, Jumbo. Thursday 15th July, SWB, LWB, Jumbo and Luton 4m. Friday 16th July, SWB, Jumbo. Saturday 17th July, SWB, LWB, Luton 4m. Sunday 18th July, SWB, LWB, Luton 4m. 

Read More

9th July 2021

9th July 2021

Posted on 9th July 2021 by Admin

Hi all, This weekend availability. Saturday 10th July, LWB, Jumbo, 4m Luton. Sunday 11th July, Jumbo, 3.5m Luton, 4m Luton.

Read More

6th July 2021

6th July 2021

Posted on 6th July 2021 by Admin

Hi all, this weeks availability. Wednesday 7th July, LWB, 3.5m Luton. Thursday 8th July, LWB, 4m Luton. Friday 9th July, LWB, Jumbo, 3.5m Luton. Saturday 10th July, LWB, 3.5m Luton, 4m Luton. Sunday 11th July, LWB, 3.5m Luton, 4m Luton.

Read More

Choose a van

Your Quote Revise quote

Pick-up

at

Return

at

Period

days

Total

Sorry

We seem to be quite busy and don't have your chosen van available during your selected times.

Please try a different van type or give us a call on 0121 503 0033 and we'll see if we can find a suitable alternative for you.

Small Print

  • £250 refundable deposit (payable by credit or debit card)
  • Insurance included
  • VAT included
  • Up to 200 miles per day is included in the hire price, 10p per mile if you go over
  • To keep things simple we just ask that you return the van with the same amount of fuel in as when you collected it
  • Please bring your licence, a utility bill matching the address on your licence and a valid Licence Check Code from the DVLA
  • Bookings that include a Friday, Saturday or Sunday require a £20 part payment to secure. Please call the office to make this payment once completing your booking.